Omaha: 402-393-3696 | Lincoln: 402-483-2010 | Inspection agreement forms | Site map
Home / Blog / AmeriSpec scholarships : 2014 scholarship winners announced

2014 scholarship winners announced

AmeriSpec Omaha and Lincoln 2014 Future Leaders Scholars

2014 Future Leaders Scholars, from left: Allison Gabel, Joseph Nelson, Allison Schmutz.

AmeriSpec Omaha and Lincoln and TNT Termite Services are pleased to announce the recipients of the 2014 Future Leaders Scholarships. They are:

  • Allison Gabel is a 2014 graduate of Elkhorn South High School.  She is majoring in accounting and finance at the University of Nebraska-Lincoln.
  • Joseph Nelson is a 2014 graduate of Elkhorn South High School. He is majoring in chemical engineering at Colorado School of Mines.
  • Allison Schmutz is a 2014 graduate of Elkhorn High School. She is majoring in nursing at Brigham Young University.

The Future Leaders Scholarship Program was launched in 2010 as a part of AmeriSpec Omaha and Lincoln’s “Partner in the Community” efforts.

The recipients of these one-year, $1,500 scholarships are selected based on their school records and scores on college entrance exams, as well as on character. Each recipient also must demonstrate good citizenship, be a participant/leader in extracurricular activities and have work-related experiences during their high school years.

Write a comment:


Your email address will not be published.

Site design by Catena Creations LLC  |   Copyright © 2017 AmeriSpec Omaha and Lincoln, Nebraska. All rights reserved.  | Privacy Policy |  Top